|इदं ढाँचा may meet Wikipedia's criteria for speedy deletion as a test page. अधिकसूचनायै CSD G2 द्रष्टव्यम्।
यदीदं ढाँचा does not meet the criteria for speedy deletion, or you intend to fix it, please remove this notice, but do not remove this notice from pages that you have created yourself. If you created this page, and you disagree with its proposed speedy deletion, clicking the button below will take you to the talk page where you will find a pre-formatted place to explain why you believe this ढाँचा should not be deleted. You can also visit the talk page directly and tailor your own message, or check if you have received a response to your message.
Note that once tagged with this notice, the page may be deleted at any time if it unquestionably meets the speedy deletion criteria, or if an explanation posted to the talk page is found to be insufficient.
If you have already posted to the talk page but this message is still showing up, try purging the page cache.
Administrators: check links, history (last), and logs before deletion. Consider checking Google: web, news. Bing: web.
|This template is used by the standard installation of Twinkle. If you are planning to make major changes to this template or nominate it for deletion, please notify Twinkle's user base and maintainers at Wikipedia talk:Twinkle as a courtesy.|
This template is used to tag pages for speedy deletion under the speedy deletion criteria, specifically CSD G2. There is a separate template for each criterion – see the table to the right.
This template places the page into the category: Candidates for speedy deletion.
The template should be placed at the top of the page to be deleted.
- This is the most basic form of the template.
- Bot accounts will specify the
|bot=parameter to notify the reviewing admin that the page was tagged by an automated process.
If you nominate a page for deletion under this criterion, please consider placing the following code:
On the User talk page of the main contributor(s) to the page, replacing PageName with the name of the page being marked for deletion. This will display the following user warning template: